Menu

Merit Pupil Referral Service

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 19th April 2021

Ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Holiday: Thursday 22nd July - Tuesday 31st August

 

Inset Day(s): Wednesday 21st July 2021

May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021

 

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Wednesday 1st September 2021

Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

 

Holiday: Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Inset Day(s): Wednesday 1st September 2021, Thursday 2nd September 2021 and Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Half Term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

 

Holiday: Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

 

Inset Day(s): Monday 28th February 2022 and Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Ends: Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Holiday: Friday 22nd July - Wednesday 31st August

 

Inset Day(s): TBC

May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Top