Menu

Merit Pupil Referral Service

Google Services

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Wednesday 1st September 2021

Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

 

Holiday: Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Inset Day(s): Wednesday 1st September 2021, Thursday 2nd September 2021 and Friday 17th December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022

Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

 

Half Term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

 

Holiday: Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

 

Inset Day(s): Monday 28th February 2022 and Friday 8th April 2022

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Monday 25th April 2022

Ends: Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Holiday: Thursday 21st July - Wednesday 31st August

 

Inset Day(s): TBC

May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Autumn Term 2022

Starts: Monday 5th September 2022

Ends: Friday 16th December 2022

 

Half Term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

 

Holiday: Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January 2023

 

Inset Day(s): TBC

 

Spring Term 2023

Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

 

Half Term: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

 

Holiday: Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

 

Inset Day(s):TBC

 

Summer Term 2023

Starts: Monday 17th April 2023

Ends: Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Half Term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Holiday: Wednesday 26th July - Friday 1st September

 

Inset Day(s): TBC

May Day: Monday 1st May 2023

 

Top